Student Organizations

AIChE Student Chapter (American Institute of Chemical Engineers)

Student President: Daryll Munoz                        Email: daryll.munoz@rutgers.edu
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Yee Chiew                          Email: yee.chiew@rutgers.edu

AIChE ChemE Car

Student President: Andrew Vex                           Email: andrew.vex@rutgers.edu
Student President: Philip Wong                           Email: philipwhong328@gmail.com
Faculty Advisors: Dr. Shishir Chundawat            Email: shishir.chundawat@rutgers.edu
Dr. Alex Bertuccio                                                Email: alex.bertuccio@rutgers.edu  

ISPE (International Society of Pharmaceutical Engineers)

Student President: Nour Srouji                             Email: nour.srouji@rutgers.edu
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Rohit Ramachandran           Email: rohitrr@rci.rutgers.edu

OXE (Omega Chi Epsilon-National Chemical Engineering Honor Society)

Student President: Jonah Williams                         Email: jonah.m.williams@rutgers.edu

Faculty Advisors: Dr. Alex Bertuccio                       Email: alex.bertuccio@rutgers.edu         

Dr. Georgios Tsilomelekis                                       Email: g.tsilo@rutgers.edu