Faculty Awards Reception 2018

On September 20, 2018 Dean Farris recognized SOE faculty including CBE professors:






Dr. Benjamin Glasser
Outstanding Faculty Award

Dr. Shishir Chundawat
A. Walter Tyson Assistant Professorship Award

Congratulations from Dean Farris to Dr. Shishir Chundawat, Dr. George Tsilomelekis, and Dr. Haoran Zhang for being reappointed for their second term!

A warm thank you to Agi Vannucci for the wonderful pictures!